Our Team

 

When it comes to an investment as important and significant as real estate, having the right team in place is paramount. We have hand-picked veteran specialists in their respective fields and agents with the desire to go above and beyond, to create a brokerage that is second to none.

 
 

Steve Cooreman

Chief Executive Officer
Cooreman Real Estate Group

The founder of both Irish Realty and Cooreman Real Estate Group, Steve is the largest developer in South Bend’s scenic northwest with over a dozen subdivisions stratching all the way from South Bend’s South side to New Prairie.
574.250.5024
steve@cooreman.com

Contact Steve Cooreman

STEVE SMITH

Managing Broker
Irish Realty

The managing broker of Irish Realty, Steve has built upon his career as a top producing agent for over a decade to create an all-angles approach to selling homes that is unmatched and unparalleled in the real estate industry.
574.360.2569
steve.smith@irishrealty.net

Contact Steve Smith
 

Aaron Cowham

Independent
Broker Associate

574.532.8412
aaron.cowham@irishrealty.net

[]
1
Nameyour full name
Phoneyour full name
Commentsmore details
0 /
Previous
Next
Contact Aaron

Barb Henry

Comptroller
Steve Cooreman Team

305.582.1543
bhenry@cooreman.com

[]
1
Nameyour full name
Phoneyour full name
Commentsmore details
0 /
Previous
Next
Contact Barb

Brian Keve

Project Manager
Steve Cooreman Team

574.807.6835
bkeve@cooreman.com

[]
1
Nameyour full name
Phoneyour full name
Commentsmore details
0 /
Previous
Next
Contact Brian

Bryon Fulbright

Broker Associate
Steve Smith Team

574.340.7698
bryon.fulbright@irishrealty.net

[]
1
Nameyour full name
Phoneyour full name
Commentsmore details
0 /
Previous
Next
Contact Bryon

Carolee Dalrymple

Independent
Broker Associate

616.634.2358
carolee@inmihomes.com

[]
1
Nameyour full name
Phoneyour full name
Commentsmore details
0 /
Previous
Next
Contact Carolee

Chris Arrowsmith

Marketing Director
Steve Smith Team

269.362.3107
chris.arrowsmith@irishrealty.net

[]
1
Nameyour full name
Phoneyour full name
Commentsmore details
0 /
Previous
Next
Contact Chris

Geneva Lanning

Office Manager
Steve Smith Team

574.229.3269
geneva.lanning@irishrealty.net

[]
1
Nameyour full name
Phoneyour full name
Commentsmore details
0 /
Previous
Next
Contact Geneva

Heidi Fulbright

Independent
Broker Associate

574.310.4663
heidi.fulbright@irishrealty.net

[]
1
Nameyour full name
Phoneyour full name
Commentsmore details
0 /
Previous
Next
Contact Heidi

Joe Stante

Administrative Assistant
Steve Smith Team

574.292.9252
joe.stante@irishrealty.net

[]
1
Nameyour full name
Phoneyour full name
Commentsmore details
0 /
Previous
Next
Contact Joe

Lana Matthews

Listing Coordinator
Steve Smith Team

574.298.1227
lana.matthews@irishrealty.net

[]
1
Nameyour full name
Phoneyour full name
Commentsmore details
0 /
Previous
Next
Contact Lana

Liz Bomkamp

Independent
Broker Assocaite

574.807.2922
liz.bomkamp@irishrealty.net

[]
1
Nameyour full name
Phoneyour full name
Commentsmore details
0 /
Previous
Next
Contact Liz

Maria Stone

Accounting Department
Steve Cooreman Team

574.807.6834
mstone@cooreman.com

[]
1
Nameyour full name
Phoneyour full name
Commentsmore details
0 /
Previous
Next
Contact Maria

Melanie Brennan

Independent
Broker Associate

574.532.4622
melanie.brennan@irishrealty.net

[]
1
Nameyour full name
Phoneyour full name
Commentsmore details
0 /
Previous
Next
Contact Melanie

Mitch Mickels

Project Manager
Steve Smith Team

574.514.9554
mitch.mickels@irishrealty.net

[]
1
Nameyour full name
Phoneyour full name
Commentsmore details
0 /
Previous
Next
Contact Mitch

Pat McCuollough

Independent
Broker Associate

514.265.4146
pat.mccullough@irishrealty.net

[]
1
Nameyour full name
Phoneyour full name
Commentsmore details
0 /
Previous
Next
Contact Pat

Sarah Roberts

Broker Associate
Steve Smith Team

574.303.5373
sarah.roberts@irishrealty.net

[]
1
Nameyour full name
Phoneyour full name
Commentsmore details
0 /
Previous
Next
Contact Sarah

Shanon Barnhart

Independent
Broker Associate

574.532.2990
shanon.barnhart@irishrealty.net

[]
1
Nameyour full name
Phoneyour full name
Commentsmore details
0 /
Previous
Next
Contact Shanon

Taylor Smith

Associate Processor
Steve Smith Team

574.277.0116
taylor.smith@irishrealty.net

[]
1
Nameyour full name
Phoneyour full name
Commentsmore details
0 /
Previous
Next
Contact Taylor

Tim Burkey

Independent
Broker Associate

574.339.3045
tim.burkey@irishrealty.net

[]
1
Nameyour full name
Phoneyour full name
Commentsmore details
0 /
Previous
Next
Contact Tim