Our Team

 

When it comes to an investment as important and significant as real estate, having the right team in place is paramount. We have hand-picked veteran specialists in their respective fields and agents with the desire to go above and beyond, to create a brokerage that is second to none.

 
 

Steve Cooreman

Founding Member
Irish Realty &
Irish Custom Homes

The founder of both Irish Realty and Cooreman Real Estate Group, Steve is the largest developer in South Bend’s scenic northwest with over a dozen subdivisions throughout Michiana.
574.250.5024
steve@cooreman.com

Contact Steve Cooreman

STEVE SMITH

Managing Broker
Irish Realty &
The Steve Smith Team

Steve has built upon his career as a top producing agent for over a decade to create an all-angles approach to selling homes that is unmatched and unparalleled in the real estate industry.
574.360.2569
steve.smith@irishrealty.net

Visit SteveSmithTeam.com
 

Aaron Cowham

Broker Associate
Irish Realty

574.532.8412
aaron.cowham@irishrealty.net

[]
1
Nameyour full name
Phoneyour full name
Commentsmore details
0 /
Previous
Next
Contact Aaron

Brian Glore

Project Manager
Irish Remodeling

574.298.8544
brian.glore@irishrealty.net

[]
1
Nameyour full name
Phoneyour full name
Commentsmore details
0 /
Previous
Next
Contact Brian

Bryan Keve

General Contractor
Irish Custom Homes

574.807.6835
bkeve@cooreman.com

[]
1
Nameyour full name
Phoneyour full name
Commentsmore details
0 /
Previous
Next
Contact Bryan

Carolee Dalrymple

Broker Associate
Irish Realty

616.634.2358
carolee@inmihomes.com

[]
1
Nameyour full name
Phoneyour full name
Commentsmore details
0 /
Previous
Next
Contact Carolee

Elise Rowland

Associate Processor
The Steve Smith Team

574.323.1356
elise.rowland@irishrealty.net

[]
1
Nameyour full name
Phoneyour full name
Commentsmore details
0 /
Previous
Next
Contact Elise

Geneva Lanning

Office Manager
The Steve Smith Team

574.360.2569
geneva.lanning@irishrealty.net

[]
1
Nameyour full name
Phoneyour full name
Commentsmore details
0 /
Previous
Next
Contact Geneva

Joe Stante

Broker Associate
The Steve Smith Team

574.292.9252
joe.stante@irishrealty.net

[]
1
Nameyour full name
Phoneyour full name
Commentsmore details
0 /
Previous
Next
Contact Joe

Jon Arrowsmith

Accounting Department
The Steve Smith Team

574.277.0116
jon.arrowsmith@irishrealty.net

[]
1
Nameyour full name
Phoneyour full name
Commentsmore details
0 /
Previous
Next
Contact Jon

Lana Matthews

Administrative Associate
Irish Remodeling

574.298.1227
lana.matthews@irishrealty.net

[]
1
Nameyour full name
Phoneyour full name
Commentsmore details
0 /
Previous
Next
Contact Lana

Liz Bomkamp

Broker Associate
Irish Realty

574.807.1911
liz.bomkamp@irishrealty.net

[]
1
Nameyour full name
Phoneyour full name
Commentsmore details
0 /
Previous
Next
Contact Liz

Matt Kruyer

Broker Associate
The Steve Smith Team

574.329.3849
matt.kruyer@irishrealty.net

[]
1
Nameyour full name
Phoneyour full name
Commentsmore details
0 /
Previous
Next
Contact Matt

Pat McCullough

Broker Associate
Irish Realty

571.265.4146
pat.mccullough@irishrealty.net

[]
1
Nameyour full name
Phoneyour full name
Commentsmore details
0 /
Previous
Next
Contact Pat

Sarah Roberts

Sales Manager
The Steve Smith Team

574.303.5373
sarah.roberts@irishrealty.net

[]
1
Nameyour full name
Phoneyour full name
Commentsmore details
0 /
Previous
Next
Contact Sarah

Taylor Smith

Associate Processor
Steve Smith Team

574.277.0116
taylor.smith@irishrealty.net

[]
1
Nameyour full name
Phoneyour full name
Commentsmore details
0 /
Previous
Next
Contact Taylor