OUR TEAM

 

At Irish Realty we have assembled a team of veteran agents that embody our commitment to trust, service, and excellence. When you entrust our team with the very home that you live in, we approach that commitment with the utmost sense of responsibility every single time.

 
 

Steve Cooreman

Chief Executive Officer
Cooreman Real Estate Group

The founder of both Irish Realty and Cooreman Real Estate Group, Steve is the largest developer in South Bend’s scenic northwest with over a dozen subdivisions stratching all the way from South Bend’s South side to New Prairie.
574.250.5025
steve@cooreman.com

Contact Steve Cooreman

STEVE SMITH

Managing Broker
Irish Realty

The managing broker of Irish Realty, Steve has built upon his career as a top producing agent for over a decade to create an all-angles approach to selling homes that is unmatched and unparalleled in the real estate industry.
574.360.2569
steve.smith@irishrealty.net

Contact Steve Smith
 

Aaron Cowham

Broker Associate
Irish Realty

574.532.8412
aaron.cowham@irishrealty.net

[]
1
Nameyour full name
Phoneyour full name
Commentsmore details
0 /
Previous
Next
Contact Aaron

Carolee Dalrymple

Broker Associate
Irish Realty

616.634.2358
carolee@inmihomes.com

[]
1
Nameyour full name
Phoneyour full name
Commentsmore details
0 /
Previous
Next
Contact Carolee

Elise Rowland

Broker Associate
The Steve Smith Team

574.323.1356
elise.rowland@irishrealty.net

[]
1
Nameyour full name
Phoneyour full name
Commentsmore details
0 /
Previous
Next
Contact Elise

LIZ BOMKAMP

Broker Associate
Irish Realty

574.807.1911
liz.bomkamp@irishrealty.net

[]
1
Nameyour full name
Phoneyour full name
Commentsmore details
0 /
Previous
Next
Contact Liz

MATT KRUYER

Broker Associate
The Steve Smith Team

574.329.3849
matt.kruyer@irishrealty.net

[]
1
Nameyour full name
Phoneyour full name
Commentsmore details
0 /
Previous
Next
Contact Matt

Pat McCullough

Broker Associate
Irish Realty

514.265.4146
pat.mccullough@irishrealty.net

[]
1
Nameyour full name
Phoneyour full name
Commentsmore details
0 /
Previous
Next
Contact Pat

Sarah Roberts

Broker Associate
The Steve Smith Team

574.303.5373
sarah.roberts@irishrealty.net

[]
1
Nameyour full name
Phoneyour full name
Commentsmore details
0 /
Previous
Next
Contact Sarah